A smart trick that reveals the number of your Instagram photos

0
15


Instagram, Which is owned by Facebook, any data about the images saved to users. But there is a clever trick that lets you know how often each image has been saved.

All you need to do is switch your Instagram account to a Business Profile computer. To do this, go to your settings and click "Switch to Business Profile".

Instagram will then ask you to link this account to a similar work account on Facebook. You will also need to choose a category for your profile – like "Health / Beauty" or "Personal blog".

Then add your email address, phone number, and personal address. You don’t need to fill in all of these fields – you just need to complete one.

That’s it, you have a file for your business, and it can be taken back to a personal page at any time.

You can then click on any photo and see exactly how many people have saved one of your photos. But this feature still won’t reveal exactly who saved the photos.

“>

Saving pictures is a way for other users to keep your photos in a file of their own, and if you know this way, you will discover which of your pictures are common among your friends and followers.

Every time someone saves your photo, it appears in a file of its own, until you delete the image, or he removes it from their photo locker.

Usually an application does not detect Instagram, Which is owned by Facebook, any data about the images saved to users. But there is a clever trick that lets you know how often each image has been saved.

All you need to do is switch your Instagram account to a Business Profile computer. To do this, go to your settings and click “Switch to Business Profile”.

Instagram will then ask you to link this account to a similar work account on Facebook. You will also need to choose a category for your profile – such as “Health / Beauty” or “Personal Blog”.

Then add your email address, phone number, and personal address. You don’t need to fill in all of these fields – you just need to complete one.

That’s it, you have a file for your business, and it can be taken back to a personal page at any time.

You can then click on any photo and see exactly how many people have saved one of your photos. But this feature still won’t reveal exactly who saved the photos.



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here