Walid Azzaro is absent from Al-Ahly after settling for his departure


Moroccan striker Walid Azzaro missed the club Al-Ahly His team, who is currently on the island’s Elche stadium, went through a dispute with Swiss Rene Filer after being excluded from the Tanta match list on Wednesday, and Azzaro became close to leaving the Red Castle after the ball system made a decision to place the Senegalese Elio Badji in the new team instead of him in the red list. .

Meanwhile, Walid Suleiman, the team player, was organized in the group training session held today at noon Thursday at the Touch Stadium, which comes in preparation for facing the Arab contractors, to be held next Sunday in the 14th round of the Premier League championship..

Suleiman participated in the group exercise after recovering from the injury in Al-Samana, which kept him from participating in the Tanta match yesterday, which ended with Al-Ahly’s victory with five goals without a response, and the technical staff was assured of the readiness of Walid Suleiman after his regularity in the team’s training to prepare him for the next stage.

The club team continued Al-Ahly The series “Al-Hazmeh” in the League Championship after achieving the eleventh consecutive victory by dropping Tanta by five clean during their match yesterday evening, Tuesday, Cairo Stadium in the 13th round of the league and starred electrically in the meeting after he scored two goals and made a goal to confirm that it is a winning deal for Al-Ahly.

Al-Ahly quintet Hussein Al-Shahat and electrified “two goals” and Ahmed Sheikh and Marwan Mohsen to raise Al-Ahly score to 33 points and maintains his impressive record locally by winning 11 games without a draw or defeat and the red giant secures the top of the league, while Tantas balance stops at 10 points and continues in the sixteenth place .

Al-Ahly played the match in a composition consisting of: Mohamed El-Shennawy, Mahmoud Metwally, Ramy Rabia, Yasser Ibrahim, Ali Maaloul, Amr El-Soulia, Hussein El-Shahat, Mohamed Magdy Kafsha, Ahmed El-Sheikh, Mohamed Hany and Goynor Ajay.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here