Yalla Shot watching the match Al-Ahly and Tanta today, Wednesday, 15-1-2020, broadcast live kora star

0
23


Link to watch the Al-Ahly and Tanta match in the Egyptian Premier League Wednesday 14 January 2020 yalla shoot plus.

Watch the Al-Ahly and Tanta match in the Egyptian League today, Yalla Shoot, follow-up to the Al-Ahly and Tanta Cole Koura match, watch today the Egyptian League match between Al-Ahly and Tanta League Plus, continue to meet Al-Ahly and Tanta Yalla Shoot Plus, follow-up to the Al-Ahly and Tanta today, football star, live and direct broadcast of Al-Ahly match And Tanta Yalla Koura.

Follow through Al-Fajr Al-Riyadi today the match Al-Ahly and Tanta Kora Star fast and direct link, high quality, working for all speeds.

Watch Al-Ahly and Tanta match today Live on a fast link without ads yalla kora high quality, and in case the broadcast stops, please refresh the page.

Al-Ahly will host Tanta team today, Wednesday, at Cairo International Stadium, in the matches of round 13 of the Egyptian Premier League.

Al-Ahly aspires to win and continue to sit on top of the Egyptian Premier League.

Al-Fajr Al-Riyadi offers you the service of watching the Al-Ahly and Tanta match today, Wednesday, the dawri plus link works for all speeds and all available qualities.

Ahly sc vs Tanta match date

You can follow the Al-Ahly and Tanta match today at the following times.

7:30 pm 19:30 Cairo time

8:30 pm 20:30 Mecca, Doha, Kuwait, Iraq and Syria.

Half past nine in the evening 21:30 Abu Dhabi time

Half past six in the evening 18:30 Algeria and Tunisia time

Half past five pm 17:30 GMT GMT.

Al-Ahly and Tanta Cool Kora will be broadcast live on On Sport channel and Time Sports channel.

Follow the game Al-Ahly and Tanta today in the Egyptian Premier League Yalla shoot, broadcast live Al-Ahly and Tanta today, the live Live Kora, follow the match Al-Ahly and Tanta directly on the link Ostora working for all speeds.





Source link
https://www.elfagr.com/3840174

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here