Ahmed El-Shennawy reveals the validity of Al-Ahly and Al-Masry match decisions


Ahmed Al-Shennawi, an arbitration analyst, revealed the validity of Mohamed Hanafi’s decisions Al-Ahly And Al-Masry yesterday in the Egyptian Premier League.

Al-Ahly beat Al-Masry with three goals without a response, in the match that was held in the sixth and postponed matches of the local championship.

Al-Shennawi said during comments on “On Sport”: “Al-Ahly’s penalty kick is correct.”

He added: “The referee’s decision is correct not to count a penalty for Al-Masry after asking the players to calculate it due to touching the ball to Al-Ahly’s defender.”

He continued: “The goals of Ajay and the second and third electrification of Al-Ahly are valid and have no suspicion of infiltration.”

Al-Ahly tops the ranking table Egyptian Premier League, With 45 points.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here