The dates of the matches today, Saturday 11 July 2020, and the transmission channels

0
15


Football competitions continue in a number of local leagues around the world, and today, Saturday 11 July 2020, will witness a group of different matches.

Today begins the 35th round of the English Premier League, where he will face Norwich City West Ham and will meet Watford Newcastle at 1:30 pm Cairo time, Liverpool will face Burnley, the fourth hour pm and Sheffield United Chelsea at 6:30 pm, and finally he will meet Brighton Manchester City at nine oclock evening.

In the Spanish League, the activities of the 36th round start, where Osasuna will meet Celta Vigo at five in the evening, and the country of Alwaleed Barcelona at 7:30 pm, while Atletico Madrid will host Real Betis at ten in the evening.

In the Italian League matches start of the 32nd round of the championship, where today there will be a match between Lazio and Sassuolo at 5:15 pm, while Brescia will face Rome at 7:30 pm, and he will meet Juventus Atalanta at ten oclock except quarter.

The Saudi clubs started their preparations for the return of the Saudi League after stopping because of the Corona virus, and we will be on a date today with a match between Al-Shabab and Al-Faiha behind closed doors at seven thirty in the evening Mecca time.

Today’s schedule, Saturday, July 11, 2011-11-2020:

English Premier League – Round 35

Norwich City – West Ham 13:30 Egypt, 14:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

Watford – Newcastle 13:30 Egypt, 14:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

Liverpool – Burnley 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

Sheffield United – Chelsea 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

Brighton – Manchester City 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

Spanish League – Round 36

Osasuna – Celta Vigo 17:00 Egypt, 18:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Valladolid – Barcelona 19:30 Egypt, 20:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Atletico Madrid – Real Betis 22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Italian League – Round 32

Lazio – Sassuolo 17:15 Egypt, 18:15 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

Brescia – Roma 19:30 Egypt, 20:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

Juventus – Atalanta 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

Saudi friendly games

Thuqbah – Justice 18:10 Egypt, 19:10 Saudi Arabia

Al-Shabab – Al-Fayhaa 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here