The dates for today’s matches, Friday 25 September 2020, and the transmission channels

0
5


Football fans everywhere are on a date today, Friday 25 September 2020, with a number of new competitions in different Arab and European leagues. The German League, First Division, there is one meeting, which is Hertha Berlin and Eintracht Frankfurt at half past eight in Egypt time, and nine thirty in Saudi time.

In the French League, the first division, the fifth-placed club will host the 14th-place Lille Club, the 14th-placed club, at the Lille Pierre Moroy stadium, at nine oclock in the evening Cairo time.

While in the Egyptian Premier League, the matches begin with a military confrontation between Haras al-Hodoud and Talaa al-Jaysh. Al-Hodoud is in the 15th position, one point ahead of the three clubs threatened with relegation, and is struggling to reap the three points for its escalation to remain excellent. For the clearing and the Arab Contractors at exactly 5:30 pm, the fourth-placed contractors are competing with the Pyramids Club to kidnap the third place from it, and the day ends with a meeting between Al-Ittihad Alexandria and Enppi at exactly eight in the evening at Burj Al Arab Stadium.

Today’s schedule of matches, Friday, September 25 “9-25-2020”:

Egyptian League – Round 29

Border Guards – Talaea Al-Jaish 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia ON Time Sports 1 HD

Egypt Clearing – The Arab Contractors 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia ON Time Sports 1 HD

Etihad Alexandria – Enppi 20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia ON Time Sports 1 HD

German league first division

Hertha Berlin – Eintracht Frankfurt 20:30 Egypt, 21:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

French League First Division

Lille – Nantes 20:30 Egypt, 21:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 6

Dutch Premier League

Twente Anchichede – Groningen 20:00 Egypt

Portuguese Premier League

Sporting Braga – Santa Clara 21:30 Egypt

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here