FilGoal | News | List of pyramids


Seven players will be absent from the Pyramids list to face Talaa El-Geish in the first quarter-finals of the 2019-2020 Egypt Cup.

The Pyramids list witnessed the presence of 17 players in light of the absences that burden Frey.

Abdullah Al-Saeed, Omar Jaber and Omar Al-Ayouni will be absent due to lack of technical readiness, and Muhammad Farouk and Abdullah Bakri will be suspended due to accumulation of cards.

While the Burkinabe, Eric Traore, the Ivorian and Fred Cannon, are present with the national teams of their countries.

The list of pyramids is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Ahmed El Shennawy – Mahdi Suleiman

Defense line: Muhammad Hamdi – Tariq Taha – Ali Jabr – Rajab Bakkar – Muhammad Atwa – Ahmed Ayman Mansour

Midfield: Nabil Emad Dunga – Mohamed Fathy – Ahmed Tawfiq – Ibrahim Hassan – Islam Issa – Ibrahim Adel – Mahmoud Hamada

Offensive line: John Antwi – Dudu Al-Gabas

After the match, Pyramids are preparing to travel to Morocco in order to compete in the African Confederation semi-final against Horoya Conakry of Guinea.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here