New Black Ops Cold War game, learn the details and features


Many countries have witnessed the return of the Black Ops series to a completely new, next-generation experience with Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, which is the direct complement to the original Call of Duty: Black Ops game, and here are some of them information about the game according to Emirates Vision:

Black Ops Cold War

Black Ops Cold War puts players in a politically volatile world during the Cold War in the early 1980s.

Nothing looks the same in the single-player story campaign, in which players will encounter historical figures and harsh realities as they battle the world in iconic places like East Berlin, Vietnam, Turkey and Moscow during the Soviet era.

Elite agents follow a mysterious character named Perseus as they embark on a mission to upset the global balance of power and change the course of history.

– Players will descend in the midst of a dark global conspiracy event, along with famous personalities such as Woods, Mason, Hudson and a new host of players, in an effort to stop a decades-old conspiracy.

 Black Ops Cold War
Black Ops Cold War


  • Black Ops Cold War introduces the next generation of multiplayer gaming experience and an all-new zombie experience, plus content sharing in a free Battle Royale experience for everyone in Call of Duty: Warzone.
  • Black Ops Cold War allows to play across different devices, allowing all players to have fun together.
  • The game also introduces the Battle Pass system, which is an ongoing set of new content after launch, including maps, multiplayer gaming experiences, and zombie experiences as well as a solid schedule of in-game community events.
  • The game includes features in common with Warzone, by adding inventory equipment that can be used in both games, and Warzone players will still be able to access Modern Warfare content that they previously won, such as new agents and weapon blueprints.


This 4-person co-op mode is set to take old and new players alike on an exciting and terrifying journey that expands on an amazing part of Call of Duty with perks, new skill levels, rare weapons, custom equipment and more.

The first experience will be Die Maschine, an abandoned Nazi research facility that contains dark secrets.

Additional information

The game was developed for the next generation of consoles, and will be available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xbox One, and PC via starting November 13th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here