The date of the Barcelona match against Granada today, Wednesday, and the transport channels

0
2


Barcelona – Spanish League

Sport 360 – The site “Sport 360 Arabia” will monitor the date of a match this Wednesday evening Barcelona Against Granada, which is taking place within the framework of the Copa del Rey quarter-final matches, at the Nueva Los Carmenes stadium.

Barcelona The victory over its guest team, Athletic Bilbao, comes with two goals to one goal, last Sunday evening, in the 21st round of La Liga, at Camp Nou.

The Catalan team rose to the semi-finals of the King’s Cup, after narrowly surpassing its host Rayo Vallecano with two goals to one, signed by Frenkie de Jong and Lionel Messi.

Barca seeks to overcome the Granada hurdle to successfully complete its journey in the King’s Cup towards crowning the title, while the Andalusian team wants to continue its adventure by overthrowing the Catalan team.

Lionel Messi - Barcelona - La Liga

Lionel Messi – Barcelona – La Liga

The date for Barcelonas match today against Granada in the King’s Cup

The date of the Barcelona match against Granada will be Wednesday evening at exactly (10 pm Cairo time), (11 pm Saudi Arabia time) and (12 am UAE time).

Learn about the advantages of the Sport 360 application





LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here