The dates for the matches today, Friday, February 5, 2021 and the carrier channels

0
2


Find out the date of the matches today, Friday, February 5, 2021 in the Italian, Spanish and Saudi League and the most important tournaments in the world, and what are the transmission channels?

A new day in the world of the round witch continues with interesting challenges and competitions around the world.

The beginning of the Italian League, where Inter Milan face Fiorentina in the first meeting in Round 21.

In the Spanish League, Alaves will meet Valladolid in a match that may be the reason for one of them to relegate.

Then the German League, the defending champion, goes to the final dress rehearsal before the Al-Ahly match in the Club World Cup, and the Bavarian giants are a heavy guest at Hertha Berlin.

On the Arab side, the 17th round of the Saudi Professional League continues, and today Al-Baten and Al-Faisali meet, while the third-placed Al-Ahly faces Al-Wehda, which is in the tenth place in the table.

In this report, we learn about the matches on Friday, February 5, and the broadcast channels.

The dates for the matches today, Friday, February 5, “5-2-2021”:

Italian League – Round 21

Fiorentina – Inter Milan 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

Spanish League – Round 22

Alaves – Valladolid 22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

German League – Round 20

Hertha Berlin – Bayern Munich 21:30 Egypt, 22:30 Saudi Arabia

Saudi League – Round 17

Al-Batin – Al-Faisaly 15:40 Saudi Arabia, 14:40 Egypt, Saudi Sports 3

Al-Wehda – Al-Ahly 20:15 Saudi Arabia, 19:15 Egypt, Saudi Arabia Sports 1



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here