Behind the scenes of the Egyptian national team’s trip to Kenya … Video


Egypt’s plane heading to Kenya to face its national team at 6 pm next Thursday in the fifth round of the qualifiers for the 2022 African Nations Cup hosted by Cameroon witnessed many scenes during its flight from Cairo airport to the Kenyan capital, Nairobi.

More than one player in the ranks of the Egyptian national team entered a link that laughed and roared inside the national team plane, headed by Mohamed Salah, Mahmoud Trezeguet, Mohamed El-Shennawy, Mohamed Magdy Afsha and Tariq Hamed.

Ontime Sports Channel reported behind the scenes of the team’s travel from Cairo airport on a private plane to Kenya, in addition to the great reception by the Kenyan fans and the Egyptian delegation to the stars of the national team.

Officials of the Egyptian first football team, led by Hossam El-Badry, also asked embassy officials in Kenya to provide private security accompanying Mohamed Salah, the star of the national team and Liverpool, who is part of the team’s mission in Kenya.

A short while ago, the Egyptian national football team, led by Hossam El-Badry, arrived in the Kenyan capital, Nairobi, in preparation for the Kenya confrontation next Thursday at 6:00 pm, within the framework of the fifth round of the qualifiers for the African nations 2022 in Cameroon.

The team officials confirmed to embassy officials in Egypt that Salah enjoys sweeping popularity and that the mission must be secured because of the fans after the presence of more than one fan receiving the team and Mohamed Salah at the airport in the capital, Nairobi.

He chose the technical staff of the first national football team, led by Hossam El Badry 28 A player to enter a closed camp in preparation for the Kenya and Comoros matches, and the list of players included: Mohamed El Shennawy – Mahmoud Abdel Rahim Jensh – Mohamed Bassam – Amer Amer – Mohamed Hany – Omar Jaber – Ayman Ashraf – Ahmed Abul Fotouh – Ahmed Hegazy – Mahmoud Hamdy Al Wansh – Ali Gabr – Ahmed Ayman Mansour – Yasser Ibrahim – Muhammad Al-Nani – Amr Al-Sulayyah – Tariq Hamed – Hamdy Fathy – Muhammad Salah – Mahmoud Hassan Trezeguet – Muhammad Farouk – Ahmed Sayed Zizou – Islam Issa – Mustafa Fathy – Muhammad Magdy Qafsha – Mustafa Muhammad – Hossam Hassan Ahmed Yasser Rayan and Mohamed Sharif.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here