Learn about 12 countries exempt from quarantine in Abu Dhabi


The Department of Culture and Tourism in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi revealed The “green list” The updated report to travelers coming to Abu Dhabi, where travelers coming from countries included in that list will be exempt from the compulsory isolation period when they visit Abu Dhabi, and they will only be required to take a BCR test upon arrival at Abu Dhabi International Airport.

Update the countries on the list:

The regions and countries included in the list will also be updated routinely as a result of global developments of the Covid-19 pandemic.

Country names that meet stringent criteria for safety and health are included in order to protect the local community. And work to implement existing procedures on the countries of origin from which visitors travel, not just nationality, according to Al-Khaleej newspaper.

Names of countries included in the green list:

The green list, updated on March 22, 2021, includes: Australia, Saudi Arabia, Iceland, Morocco, China, Greenland, Brunei, Bhutan, Mauritius, Hong Kong, Singapore, New Zealand (Special Administrative Regions of the People’s Republic of China).

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here