Mohamed Salah participates in the Egyptian national team training tomorrow without a break in preparation for Kenya


Egyptian international Mohamed Salah, the Liverpool player, will participate in the first national team training tomorrow, Monday, after arriving on Sunday evening in Cairo to attend the Pharaohs camp, which is currently in Cairo in preparation for the Kenya and Comoros matches on March 25 and 29, in the African qualifiers for the African nations 2022.

Mohamed Salah arrived in Cairo on Sunday evening to attend the Egyptian first team camp, a few hours after his participation in the training of his English team, Liverpool.

For his part, Shaaban Bastawi, Director of Public Relations at the Football Association, confirmed that Mohamed Salah will organize tonight at the Pharaohs camp, denying the player’s request to get a break from the collective training of the Egyptian team tomorrow.

Shaaban Bastawy added that Mohamed Salah will naturally participate in the training of the Egyptian national team tomorrow, and that the duo Mohamed El-Niny and Mahmoud Trezeguet will join him tomorrow after they finish participating in their two matches in English football.

The quartet, Mohamed Salah, Mohamed El-Nani, Trezeguet and Ahmed Hegazy, missed the national team training that began today, and the professional trio is scheduled to join in England tomorrow, Monday, while the date for Hegazy’s joining has not yet been set.

The technical staff of the first national football team, led by Hossam Al-Badri, had chosen 28 players to enter a closed camp in preparation for the Kenya and Comoros matches, and the list of players included: Mohamed El-Shennawy – Mahmoud Abdel Rahim Jensh – Mohamed Bassam – Amer Amer – Mohamed Hani – Omar Jaber Ayman Ashraf – Ahmed Abu Al-Fotouh – Ahmed Hegazy – Mahmoud Hamdy Al-Wansh – Ali Gabr – Ahmed Ayman Mansour – Yasser Ibrahim – Muhammad Al-Nani – Amr Al-Sulayyah – Tariq Hamid – Hamdy Fathi – Muhammad Salah – Mahmoud Hassan Trezeguet – Muhammad Farouk – Ahmed Sayed Zizou – Islam Issa – Mustafa Fathy – Muhammad Magdy Qafsha – Mustafa Muhammad – Hossam Hassan – Ahmed Yasser Rayan – and Muhammad Sharif.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here