The dates for today’s matches, Thursday, March 25, 2021, and the carrier channels

0
8


Know the date of today’s matches, Thursday 25 March 2021, in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers and the African Nations Cup qualifiers, and what are the carrier channels?

The teams’ matches continue today after an absence since last November, after the stop of the leagues around the world.

The beginning of the 2022 World Cup qualifiers in Europe, where Spain will host the Greek national team, Northern Ireland is a guest to Italy, and England will meet San Marino at Wembley Stadium, and Germany faces Iceland in a state of anticipation to perform the machines under Loew’s leadership after the great defeat of Spain recently .

Then in the African Nations Cup qualifiers, the Egyptian national team plays against Kenya on its soil, as Algeria meets Zambia, and there is also an Arab summit between Tunisia and Libya.

While in the Asian qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup, there is only one meeting between Tajikistan and Mongolia.

In the African Nations Cup qualifiers, Uganda will face Burkima Faso, Ethiopia, Madagascar, South Sudan, Calaway and Sudan’s Sawtone.

The dates for today’s matches, Thursday, March 25, “3-25-2021 ″:

World Cup 2022 Qualifiers Europe – First Round

Spain – Greece 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Italy-Northern Ireland 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

England – San Marino 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium

Germany – Iceland 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium

Scotland – Austria 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia

Sweden – Georgia 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 7

Africa Cup of Nations Qualifiers – Fifth Round

Kenya – Egypt 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

Zambia – Algeria 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Libya – Tunisia 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

Asian World Cup Qualifiers – Round 7

Tajikistan – Mongolia 16:00 Saudi Arabia, 15:00 Egypt



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here