The dates of the matches today, Wednesday, March 31, 2021, and the transmission channels

0
2


Find out the date of the matches today, Wednesday, March 31, 2021, in the 2022 World Cup and Tunisian League qualifiers, and what are the carrier channels?

The international discontinuation continues, but football never stops with its fun and exciting matches.

The beginning of the 2022 World Cup qualifiers in Europe, where today England plays against the Polish national team, Spain will face Kosovo, the World Cup champion will meet the French national team with the national team of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Germany will host North Macedonia, and the Italian team will be hosted by Lithuania.

While on the Arab side and in the Tunisian League, there is an Arab and African summit, where the Sahel star faces the Club Africain, which has been performing erratically this season, but always on time in major matches.

The dates for the matches today, Wednesday, March 31, “3-31-2021 ″:

2022 World Cup Qualifiers Europe – Third Round

Armenia – Romania 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports Connect

Bosnia and Herzegovina – France 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports Connect

Spain – Kosovo 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium

Germany – North Macedonia 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium

England – Poland 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Lithuania – Italy 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD Xtra 1

Tunisian League – Round 21

Etoile Sahel – Club Africain 14:00 Tunis 15:00 Egypt Alkass One HD

Najm Metlaoui – Tunisian Stadium 14:00 Tunisia, 15:00 Egypt

Al-Ittihad Al-Monastery – The Future of Al-Rajish 14:00 Tunisia, 15:00 Egypt



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here