The national team accompanies Ayman Ashraf on a trip to Kenya and refuses to exclude him


The technical staff of the Egyptian national team decided to accompany Ayman Ashraf, the left back of the national team and Al-Ahly Club, to the trip of the Pharaohs to Kenya in preparation for the two teams’ match next Thursday in the qualifiers for the African nations 2022.

Ayman Ashraf performed Marana solo yesterday after his complaint of roughness in the knee, before he went through an intensive qualification program in the hope of catching up with the Kenya match, which will be decided tomorrow, Wednesday, after the Pharaohs’ training in Kenya.

The Egyptian first team will head to the Kenyan capital, Nairobi, at 3 pm today, Tuesday, on a private plane, in preparation for the Kenya team next Thursday in the fifth round of the qualifiers for African nations 2022 in Cameroon.

Hossam El-Badry, the coach of the Egyptian national team, decided to accompany all the 28 players who were chosen to the camp of the month of March to Nairobi, to play the first match against Kenya, in anticipation of any injuries between the players at any time in light of the stress that controls most of them Because of the pressure of the league matches.

There is also a state of anxiety among the members of the technical apparatus due to the Corona swab that the Pharaohs will conduct in Kenya upon arrival, which threatens any player with exclusion, so the technical apparatus settled to accompany all the players to prevent any confusion in its accounts before confronting Kenya.

And he chose the technical staff For the first national football team Hossam Al-Badri led 28 players to enter a closed camp in preparation for the Kenya and Comoros matches, and the list of players included: Mohamed El-Shenawy – Mahmoud Abdel-Rahim Jensh – Mohamed Bassam – Amer Amer – Mohamed Hani – Omar Jaber – Ayman Ashraf – Abdullah Jumaa – Ahmed Hegazy – Mahmoud Hamdy Al-Wensh – Ali Jaber – Ahmed Ayman Mansour – Yasser Ibrahim – Muhammad Al-Nani – Amr Al-Soliya – Tariq Hamed – Hamdy Fathi – Muhammad Salah – Mahmoud Hassan Trezeguet – Muhammad Farouk – Ahmed Sayed Zizou – Islam Issa – Mustafa Fathy – Muhammad Magdy Qafsha – Mustafa Muhammad – Hossam Hassan – Ahmed Yasser Rayan – and Muhammad Sharif.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here