The ranks of the national team are completed today with the accession of Salah, Trezeguet and Al-Nani


The Egyptian national football team, led by Hossam El-Badry, continues its training at the Cairo International Stadium at six in the evening in preparation for the Kenya and Comoros matches scheduled for March 25 and 29 in the African Nations 2022 qualifiers in Cameroon, and the ranks of the national team are completed today with the accession of the professional trio in the English Premier League, Mohamed Salah, Mahmoud Trezeguet and Mohamed El-Niny, but they will not join the team’s training, as they arrive at 9 pm today in Cairo.

The technical apparatus of Egypt’s first football team is studying the return of professional players to their clubs after the Kenya match, scheduled for March 25 in the fifth round of the qualifiers for the 2022 African Nations Cup hosted by Cameroon, in the event that the team achieves a tie or victory over Kenya to ensure the official qualification of the 22 nations.

Professionals around the world are facing a crisis due to the Corona virus and the clubs’ reservations about their players joining the national teams, while the professionals in the English Premier League face another crisis, which is to go into health isolation for a period of 14 days, which threatens players to stay away from their team’s matches in the league for more than one match, and also the departure of a player such as Mohamed Salah, a footballer at Liverpool, for his team’s match against Real Madrid, scheduled for April 6

And he chose the technical staff For the first national football team Hossam Al-Badri led 28 players to enter a closed camp in preparation for the Kenya and Comoros matches, and the list of players included: Mohamed El-Shenawy – Mahmoud Abdel-Rahim Jensh – Mohamed Bassam – Amer Amer – Mohamed Hani – Omar Jaber – Ayman Ashraf – Ahmed Abul Fattouh – Ahmed Hegazy – Mahmoud Hamdy Al-Wensh – Ali Jaber – Ahmed Ayman Mansour – Yasser Ibrahim – Muhammad Al-Nani – Amr Al-Soliya – Tariq Hamed – Hamdy Fathi – Muhammad Salah – Mahmoud Hassan Trezeguet – Muhammad Farouk – Ahmed Sayed Zizou – Islam Issa – Mustafa Fathy – Muhammad Magdy Qafsha – Mustafa Muhammad – Hossam Hassan – Ahmed Yasser Rayan – and Muhammad Sharif.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here