FilGoal | News | AlAhli list


Mahmoud Abdel Moneim “Kahraba” returned to the Al-Ahly list in preparation for the victory match on Wednesday in the 32nd round of the Egypt Cup, after he missed the previous matches.

While Muhammad Al-Shennawi and Hussein Al-Shahat were absent from the list due to the suspension, Ayman Ashraf, Muhammad Hani, Amr Al-Soulia and Junior Ajay also moved away.

The list of Al-Ahly championship holders came as follows:

Goalkeepers: Ali Lotfi and Mustafa Schubert

Defense: Ahmed Ramadan “Beckham”, Badr Bannon, Saad Samir, Rami Rabia and Mohamed Hussam

Midfielders: Kahraba, Walid Suleiman, Aliou Diang and Mohamed Magdy “Afsha, Nasser Maher, Akram Tawfiq, Ahmed Nabil” Coca “and Abdel Rahman Ashraf

The attack: Marwan Mohsen, Muhammad Sharif, Salah Mohsen, Taher Muhammad, and Walter Bwalia

Al-Ahly will play against Al-Nasr at Alexandria Stadium on Wednesday, and the match kicks off at 9:30 pm.

If he crosses the final price, he will face Enppi.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here