Musimani announces the Al-Ahly list for the closing of the champions’ groups


South African Betsu Musimane announced the Al-Ahly list to face Simba Tanzania at the end of the group stage in the African Champions League, which will be held Friday evening at Al-Ahly We Peace Stadium.

The list witnessed the continued absence of Ali Maaloul and Mahmoud Kahraba, in addition to Yasser Ibrahim, who scored the equalizer in the Al-Merrikh match, the last round that ended (2-2) in Sudan.

The Al-Ahly list came as follows:

Mohamed El-Shennawy, Ahmed Ramadan Beckham, Rami Rabia, Marwan Mohsen, Mohamed Sharif, Walid Suleiman, Ayman Ashraf, Badr Banoun, Hussein Al-Shahat, Ali Diang, Ali Lotfi, Amr Al-Soulia, Salah Mohsen, Mohamed Magdy Afsha, Saad Samir, Nasser Maher, Akram Tawfiq, Walter Bawalia, Taher Mohamed, Junior Ajayi, Muhammad Hani and Mustafa Shubert.

Al-Ahly and Simba qualified for the quarter-finals of the African Champions League, after the continental champion ranked second in the group, and the Tanzanian team secured the lead in one of the tournament’s surprises.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here