The dates for the matches today, Saturday 3 April 2021, and the carrier channels

0
3


Find out the date of today’s matches, Saturday 3 April 2021, in the English, Spanish and Egyptian League and the most important tournaments in the world, and what are the transmission channels?

The excellent Saturday, as football fans like to call it, matches all over the world that are not without excitement and clubs, awaited summits and tournaments at stake, a victory that could take one team to the skies and a defeat that could throw another team to death.

The beginning of the English Premier League, and a big match between Chelsea and West Bromwich Albion, then Leeds will face Sheffield, Leicester City will play Manchester City, and in the evening the summit of matches between Liverpool and Arsenal.

In the Spanish League, Granada plays with Villarreal, Real Madrid hosts Eibar, and Osasuna plays Getafe.

We will remain in Spain, and this time, the King’s Cup final for the 2019-20 season, which brings together Athletic Bilbao and Real Sociedad.

In Italy, the day will be full of strong matches, Milan will play with Sampdoria, Napoli against Crotone, Lazio will host his counterpart Spezia, Juventus will face Torinho in the derby, and Inter will finish the day against Bologna.

In the German league, the situation will not differ much from the Italian league, as Borussia Dortmund will play Eintracht Frankfurt, Bayern Munich will visit Leipzig and Wolfsburg will play with Colin.

Today, the Arab and African championships will not be without matches, as Al-Masry plays against Vanguard Al-Jaish, and Al-Ismaili plays against Ceramica Cleopatra.

In the African Champions League, the matches of the fifth round of the group stage are played, in which Simba plays with Vita Club, and Al-Ahly against Al-Merrikh, while Zamalek is a guest of MC Algeria, Wydad faces his counterpart Kaizer Chiefs, and Esperance plays against Toungit.

The dates for the matches today, Saturday, April 3 “3-4-2021 ″:

English Premier League – Round 30

Chelsea – West Brom 13:30 Egypt, 13:30 Saudi Arabia bein sport premium 1

Leeds United – Sheffield United 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia bein sport premium 2

Leicester City-Manchester City 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia bein sport premium 1

Arsenal-Liverpool 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia bein sport premium 1

La Liga – round 29

Granada – Villarreal 14:00 Egypt, 15:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

Real Madrid – Eibar 16:15 Egypt, 17:15 Saudi Arabia bein sport premium 1, bein sport HD1

Osasuna – Getafe 18:30 Egypt, 190:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

Italian League – Round 29

Milan – Sampdoria 12:30 Egypt, 13:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Naples – Crotone 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Lazio – Spesia 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports premium HD 3

Atalanta – Udinese 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports Connect

Turin – Juventus 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Bologna – Inter 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

German League – Round 25

Borussia Dortmund – Eintracht Frankfurt 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia

Bayer Leverkusen – Schalke 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia

Wolfsburg – Cologne 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia

Leipzig-Bayern Munich 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia

Borussia Monchengladbach – Freiburg 20:30 Egypt, 21:30 Saudi Arabia

Egyptian League – Round 17

Al-Masry – Tale’aa Al-Jaish 19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Ontime Sports

Ismaily – Ceramica 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 KSA Ontime Sports

CAF Champions League – Fifth round

Simba – Vita Club 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 7

Al-Marikh – Al-Ahly 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

Tounjeth – Esperance 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 7

Kaizer Chiefs – Wydad 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

MC Algiers – Zamalek 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4

The final of the King’s Cup of Spain

Athletic Bilbao – Real Sociedad 21:30 Egypt, 22:30 Saudi Arabia



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here