The dates for today’s matches, Thursday, April 8, 2021, and the carrier channels

0
0


Find out the date of today’s matches, Thursday, April 8, 2021 in the European League, the Saudi League, and the most important tournaments in the world, and what are the carrier channels?

The matches of the quarter-finals of the European League will start today, Thursday, and the Saudi Professional League will return, after stopping in the recent period.

In the European League, Granada will play Manchester United, Arsenal will play Slavia Prague, while Ajax will play Roma, and Villarreal will play Dynamo Zagreb.

While Al-Ahly plays Al-Raed in the twenty-fifth round of the Saudi Professional League.

In this report, we learn about the matches on Thursday, April 8, 2021 and the carrier channels.

Dates for today’s matches, Thursday, April 8, “4-8-2021”:

European League – Quarter-finals

Arsenal – Slavia Prague 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 KSA beIN Sports 2 HD Premium

Granada – Manchester United 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Ajax – Roma 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium

Dynamo Zagreb – Villarreal 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports Connect

Saudi League – Round 25

Al-Ahly – Al-Raed 19:50 Egypt, 20:50 Saudi Arabia, Saudi Sports 1

Turkish League

Denizli Sport Denizli Sport 15:00 Kasim Pasha

Gaziantep BBC 15:00 Istanbul Basaksehir

Malathiaspor 18:00 Fenerbahce

French Cup

Red Star 19:00 Lyon



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here