The result of the Al-Ahly and Zamalek match ended the handball decisive match

0
6


Watch the handball match on Kora On The decisive match between Al-Ahly and Zamalek Al Ahly vs Zamalek to determine the league champion Egyptian handball Today evening, April 19, where Hassan Mustafa will receive the meeting at ten in the evening, Egyptian local time.

Watch the Al-Ahly and Zamalek handball match

Al-Ahly team meets its counterpart, Zamalek, in a playoff match to determine a league champion Egyptian handball Season 2020-2021 in a fiery confrontation awaited by the fans and fans of the two teams, and we will follow the meeting from Kora On site Via Koraon Online link.

We show in broadcast live The summit meeting that brings together the Al-Ahly team against Zamalek in a watershed meeting and a struggle to win the title after the final match ends with a 28-28 draw, and the two teams are equal in the number of points between them with 42 points, and we continue Watch matches today Through our website Kora On.

You can watch the playoff match on Ontime Sports 3, and Koraon provides an online link.

Watch handball matches broadcast live

Kora Online offers live broadcasts in a free service for followers and fans of handball and watching the Al-Ahly match with Zamalek for men’s handball broadcast live And a continuous update via our website link in a strong confrontation between the two teams in the final of the Egyptian Professional League Handball Championship.

Men’s Handball League Championship
At 08:00 pm GMT
10:00 pm local time in Egypt
Timing 11:00 pm local time in Saudi Arabia
Timing 11:00 pm local time in Jordan
12:00 pm local time in the Emirates

Live broadcast | The decisive match, Zamalek and Al-Ahly, handball

If the broadcast stops, it happened from Here

The end of the first half, Zamalek 11-10 Al-Ahly

end of the match Zamalek 18-17 Al-Ahly





LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here