The dates for the matches today, Monday, May 3, 2021, and the transmission channels

0
2


Find out the date of the matches today, Sunday, May 2, 2021 in the English, Spanish and Egyptian League and the most important tournaments in the world, and what are the transmission channels?

Today, Monday, May 3, 2021, will witness many strong matches in different tournaments around the world, as we enter the decisive period for the different leagues.

In the English Premier League, Burnley plays with West Ham United, and West Brom will meet with Wolverhampton at the end of the 34th round of the tournament.

As for the Spanish league, it is witnessing a high caliber when it plays Sevilla, who are competing for the championship, with his stubborn counterpart Athletic Bilbao.

In the Italian league, Turin will meet Parma in an important match in the relegation struggle, and Mainz also plays with Hertha Berlin in the German league.

On the Arab level, Al-Ahly will meet its counterpart Ghazl El-Mahalla in the Egyptian League.

The dates for the matches today, Monday, May 3, “3-5-2021 ″:

English Premier League – round 34

West Bromwich – Wolverhampton 19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1 Premium

Burnley – West Ham 21:15 Egypt, 22:15 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1 Premium

La Liga – round 34

Seville – Athletic Bilbao 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

Egyptian League – Round 19

Ghazl El Mahalla – Al Ahly 21:30 Egypt, 22:30 Saudi Arabia OnTime Sports HD

Italian League – Round 34

Turin – Parma 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

German League – Round 29

Mainz – Hertha Berlin 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here