Social media has become an important part of our lives because it keeps us connected with our relatives and loved ones, however, one may get tired of receiving notifications, checking and commenting on posts, or worrying about personal data privacy, so, to get rid of these issues, one should delete the media account your social.
And speaking of Facebook, it easily allows you to permanently delete your account, but keep in mind that once you deactivate your account permanently, you will not be able to reactivate it.
How do you delete a Facebook account permanently?
Follow the following steps:
Click on the top right of Facebook.
– Select “Settings & Privacy” and then click on the “Settings” option.
In the right column, click on the “Your Facebook Information” option.
Click on the “Deactivation and Deletion” option.
– Select the option “Permanently Delete Account” and then click on “Continue to Account Deletion”
How to delete Facebook account permanently immediately on mobile phone?
Open your Facebook account.
Click on the arrow at the top right.
Click on “Settings and Privacy” and then click on “Settings”.
– Select the option “Facebook Information”.
Click on the “Deactivate and Delete” option.
Now, click on “Select permanently delete account” and then click on “Continue deleting account”.
Does deleting Facebook delete everything?
When you delete your Facebook account, you will be given a 30 day period of time to reactivate your account, and this 30 day time frame has expired today, all your information on Facebook will be permanently deleted and you will not have absolute access to it.
Does deleting Facebook delete all messages?
If you delete your Facebook account permanently, your name and profile picture will also be deleted from messages, the conversation will only appear in someone else’s inbox, however, before deleting your Facebook account, you can report your conversations as spam or abusive so that Messages are deleted from other people’s inbox.
Can a deleted Facebook account be hacked?
Once you delete your Facebook account permanently, no one can hack it.