The dates of today’s matches, Tuesday, June 8, 2021, and the carrier channels

0
4


Find out the date of the matches today, Tuesday, June 8, 2021, in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers and international friendly matches around the world, and what are the carrier channels?

Today, Tuesday, June 8, 2021, will witness a number of international preparatory matches, whether for Euro 2020 or other battles, as well as in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers.

Today we will be on a date with the start of the eighth round of South American qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup, where Peru will face Ecuador.

As for the friendly matches, we will have a historic African clash between Nigeria and Cameroon, as well as a strong match between Morocco and Ghana, and Senegal will face Cape Verde.

In Europe, France will host Bulgaria, and the Czech Republic will face Albania, Hungary, Ireland, Poland and Iceland.

The dates of today’s matches, Tuesday, June 8, “8-6-2021”:

International friendly matches

Nigeria-Cameroon 17:00 Egypt, 18:00 Saudi Arabia

Poland – Iceland 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Morocco – Ghana 19:00 Egypt, 18:00 Morocco Arryadia SD/HD

Gambia – Togo 19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia

Hungary – Ireland 20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium

Czech Republic vs Albania 20:15 Egypt, 21:15 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

Senegal – Cape Verde 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia

France vs Bulgaria 21:10 Egypt, 22:10 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

2022 FIFA World Cup South America Qualifiers – Round 8

Ecuador vs Peru 23:00 Egypt, 00:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here