Kef announces the teams participating in the African Champions League and awaits Egypt and 8 countries


Today, Sunday, Moroccan press reports revealed that the Confederation of African Football (CAF) announced the list of clubs participating in the championship African Champions League For the new season 2021-2022, and that he is waiting for several countries to send a list of their participating clubs, including Egypt.

Al-Ahly club crowned the championship title for the year 2021, after defeating Kaizer Chiefs by three, in the final match that was held last month in Casablanca, Morocco.

The Moroccan “Al-Boula” website stated that the African Union AdequateAnnounced that 54 teams from 42 countries They will participate in the African Champions League, so far, as he reached through correspondence with the national associations To determine the names of the teams participating in the continental competitions for the 2021-2022 season, pending other federations that have not yet written to him about the names of the teams they will represent..

The website indicated that the federations of the Maghreb countries, Egypt, Algeria, Libya, Nigeria, Cameroon, Madagascar, ES Swatini and Ghana, wrote to “CAF” that they Waiting for the completion of the local competitions, to determine the names of the teams participating in the African Champions League and Confederation Cup, a day before August 15th.

The names of the 42 teams that announced their “K” participation in the Champions League are as follows:

– Angola: Petro Atletico Sagrada Esperanca

– Boys: FC Easi

– Burkina Faso: سوNabeel

– Burundi: FC Ngonzi

– Central Africa: Diplomatic Club

– Congo: Otoho

– Côte d’Ivoire: Asic mimosa

– Djibouti: Arta Solar

– Ethiopia: Vasil Kenema

– Equatorial Guinea: Akonanji

– Gabon: Boeing Sport

– Gambia: FC Fortune

– Ghana: Hearts of Oak

– Guinea: Kamsar – Houria Conakry

– Kenya: FC Tusker

– Liberia: Oilers

– Malawi: Nyasa Big Bullets

– Finance: financial stadium

– Mauritania: FC Nouadhibou

– Mozambique: Union Two Sunjo

– Niger: Customs Club

– Democratic Republic of Congo: TP Mazembe – Manyima Union

– Rwanda: Army Club

– Senegal: Tongeth

Somalia: Mogadishu Club

– Sudan: Crescent – Mars

– South Africa: Mamelodi Sundowns – Amazulu

– Tanzania: Simba – Young Africans

– Togo: Asco de Cara

– Tunisia: Esperance Sportive – Etoile du Sahel

– Uganda: FC Express

– Zambia: Zanaco – Zesco United

– Zanzibar: your sleeve club

– Zimbabwe: Platinum Stars

Participating clubs
Participating clubs
Other participating clubs
Other participating clubs


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here