FilGoal | News | After closing the door for candidacy, find out about all the candidates for the Al-Ahly elections and the date of their holding


The time limit for receiving the papers of the candidates in the Al-Ahly elections has expired.

The Al-Ahly elections saw 21 candidates for all seats.

Nominations closed on Friday evening, October 22nd.

Here are all the candidates after the nominations close:

Chair seat:

Mahmoud Al-Khatib – the current president is a “candidate”

Khaled Suleiman – Candidate

Vice Chair Seat:

Ameri Farouk – Current Vice President “Candidate”

Al-Amri Farouk became the first to secure his position in the new council by acclamation, in the absence of competing candidates.

Treasurer seat:

Khaled Al Darandali – Current Treasurer “Candidate”

Khaled Murtaji – Current Board Member “Nominee”

Membership over the age:

Tarek Kandil – Current Board Member “Nominee”

Mohamed Eldamaty – Current Board Member “Candidate”

Muhannad Magdy – Current Board Member “Nominee”

Mohamed Serageldin – Current Board Member “Candidate”

Mohamed Shawky – Candidate

Muhammad Al-Ghazawi – Candidate

Hossam Ghaly – Candidate

Khaled Abdel Qader – Candidate

Manar Saeed – Candidate

Ahmed Nabil – Candidate

Mohamed Ahmed – Candidate

Under age membership:

Mohamed El Garhy – Current Board Member “Nominee”

Mai Atef – Candidate

Mohamed Raafat – Candidate

Omar Muhammed – Candidate

Abdullah Zia – Candidate

The club’s general assembly will be held on November 25 and 26 to discuss the agenda, including the selection of a new board of directors.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here