Mohamed Sharif leads the Al-Ahly attack in front of the National Guard


Pitso Mosimane, coach of Al-Ahly club, announced the squad that will play the match between the National Guard, the champion of Niger, in the first leg of the 32nd round of the African Champions League.

Al-Ahly club had succeeded in achieving the championship in the last edition, after defeating the South African champion Kaizer Chiefs in the final match.

The formation of Al-Ahly club was as follows:

Goalkeeper: Ali Lotfi.

Defense lines: Muhammad Hani, Ayman Ashraf, Yasser Ibrahim, Ali Maaloul.

Midfield: Amr Al-Sulayya, Alio Diang, Hamdi Fathi, Taher Mohamed Taher, Kahraba.

Offensive line: Mohamed Sharif.

And on the bench are: Mustafa Schubert, Hamza Alaa, Rami Rabia, Walid Suleiman, Badr Banoon, Mohamed Mahmoud, Akram Tawfiq, Ahmed Nabil, Koca.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here