FilGoal | News | Hisham Yakan and Abdullah George are running in the Zamalek elections


Today, Sunday, Hisham Yakan, Abdullah George, Hani Abu El-Ezz, Gamal Amin, Essam El-Din Hassan and Mustafa Abdel-Khaleq submitted papers to nominate them for membership in the Board of Directors of Zamalek.

While Mohammed Abul-Naga ran for the position of membership under the age.

Sherif Hussein, Executive Vice President, supervises the committee, which includes: Walid Bakhit, Deputy Executive Director and Director of Administrative Affairs as Chairman, and Mahmoud Mamoun, Assistant Executive Director as Deputy, and the membership of: Suhair Al Shaer, Director of Subscriptions, Hassan Mohamed Hassan, Lawyer in Legal Affairs, and Mohamed Hanafi, Director of Administration Follow-up, Sameh Atwa, Director of the General Secretariat, and Walid Hassan Madbouly, from the Treasury Department.

The Youth and Sports Committee supervising the elections is composed of: Abdel Rahman Al-Najjar, director of the Agouza administration, Iman Mohamed Ramadan, directorate of bodies in the directorate, and Hala Abdel-Qader Mohamed, directorate of Agouza youth.

It starts receiving applications for eight hours a day, from eleven in the morning until seven in the evening.

It was decided to open the door for nomination and receipt of applications starting from Wednesday, December 22, for a week, and for a period of 8 hours, from 11 am to 7 pm.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here