Samir Othman explains the validity of Al-Ahly’s penalty kick against Al-Ismaili and confirms: Baher Al-Muhammadi deserved to be expelled

0
4


Samir Othman, the refereeing expert, revealed the validity of the decisions of Mohamed Al-Sabahi, a match referee Al Ahly And Ismaily, which was held today, Monday, in the Egyptian League Cup.

Al-Ahly and Al-Ismaili tied 1-1 in today’s match at Borg El Arab Stadium in the second round of the group stage of the League Cup.

Samir Othman said during his speech in the game’s analytical studio on “On Time Sports 1” channel: “The ball that witnessed an aerial collision between the Ismaili player and Al-Ahly player, in which the defender Baher Al-Muhammadi must be given a second yellow card, because he already had a warning, and because the beating was in the face area.”

See also.. Imad Miteb: What the Ismaili players did against Al-Ahly is a “disgrace”

He added: “The video referee made a mistake in summoning Muhammad Al-Sabahi, because the court referee is not summoned except in cases of direct expulsion only.”

He commented on the penalty kick that the referee awarded in favor of Al-Ahly, saying: “It is correct, and Hossam Hassan took advantage of his intelligence, because he extended his foot and made the Ismaili goalkeeper make the mistake.”

He concluded: “The last case is that Al-Ismaili demanded a penalty kick, and Al-Sabahi’s decision was correct, because the ball did not come in the hands of a player. Al Ahly“.







Source link
https://www.btolat.com/news/270773

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here