Watch the FIFA World Player of the Year award live now


FIFA Awards – Special Coverage:

  • Argentine Lamela wins Puskas Award for the best goal.

Lamela won the award when he scored a goal last March when he was a Tottenham player in a match against Arsenal in the English Premier League.

  • Senegalese goalkeeper Edouard Mendy, Chelsea goalkeeper, wins the award for best goalkeeper.

Mendy decided the award after competing with German Manuel Neuer, Bayern Munich goalkeeper, and Italian Donnarumma, Paris Saint-Germain goalkeeper.

  • Chilean Christian Ender, the former star of Paris Saint-Germain and the current club Lyon, wins the award for the best goalkeeper.
  • Canadian Kristen Sinclair (38 years old) wins the FIFA award for best goal scorer.
  • International Federation President Infantino explains some of the details associated with the ceremony.
  • The FIFA Awards Ceremony begins

Live broadcast information and competitors’ fortunes

In addition to the live broadcast of the FIFA Awards Ceremony, you can watch the analysis studio dedicated to discussing all the awards and especially the award for the best player in the world.

Attention is focused on the award for the best player in the world, which witnesses the presence of the Egyptian star Mohamed Salah after the remarkable brilliance he achieved last year.

Salah will compete for the award with Argentine star Lionel Messi, who led his country to crown the Copa America title last year in an international title that was the first in the career of the Paris Saint-Germain star.

The third candidate is the brilliant Polish striker Robert Lewandowski, who led the Bavarian team to the German League title.

And you can enjoy special coverage via beIN SPORTS news, starting at half past eight in the evening Mecca local time and five thirty GMT.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here